The website www.hugoduina.com is edited and managed by HUGO DUINA, a liberal profession, registered with the RCS under the number

SIREN number 852 843 499 


Address
9 rue Rampont - 89000 Auxerre

Contact
hugoduina@hotmail.fr


Director of Publication
Hugo Duina

Responsibility

This site and its Content are made available to the user without any guarantee of any kind, explicit or implicit, concerning the site, its operation and its Content.
 Under no circumstances may the site publisher be held liable for any direct or indirect damage of any kind, and in particular any loss of data, income, opportunity or profit, in connection with access, use and content of the site.

Trademarks and intellectual property
Any total or partial reproduction or representation of the contents of this site, alone or integrated with other elements, without the express and prior authorization of the author is prohibited, and would engage the responsibility of the user within the meaning of articles L 713-2 and L 713-3 of the Intellectual Property Code.
The content of the site and in particular, but not exclusively, the texts, photographs, layout, graphic charter, trademarks, logos and other distinctive signs that appear on this site are protected by intellectual property rights. Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, transmission, denaturation, total or partial of the site or its content, by any process whatsoever, and on any medium whatsoever is prohibited. Any unauthorized use of the site or its contents, or of the information disclosed therein, would engage the responsibility of the user and would constitute an infringement punishable by articles L 335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code. The same applies to the databases appearing on the www.pierrecharrie.com website, which are protected by the provisions of the law of 1 July 1998 transposing into the Intellectual Property Code the European Directive of 11 March 1996 on the legal protection of databases. As such, any reproduction or extraction would engage the responsibility of the user.

 

Applicable law
The present general conditions are subject to French law. The language of the general conditions is the French language. In the event of a dispute, the French courts shall have sole jurisdiction.

Updating legal information

The site publisher reserves the right to modify and update this legal information at any time.
 These modifications and updates are binding on the user, who must therefore regularly refer to this section to check the legal information in force.

Le site www.hugoduina.com est édité et géré par HUGO DUINA, profession libérale, immatriculée au RCS de  sous le

numéro SIREN 852 843 499 
 

Adresse
9 rue Rampont - 89000 Auxerre

Contact
hugoduina@hotmail.fr

 

Directeur de la publication
Hugo Duina

 

Responsabilité

Le présent site et son Contenu sont mis à la disposition de l’utilisateur sans aucune garantie de quelque ordre que ce soit, explicite ou implicite concernant le site, son fonctionnement, et son Contenu.
 En aucun cas, l'éditeur du site ne pourra être tenu pour responsables des dommages directs ou indirects de toute nature, et notamment toute perte de données, de revenu, de chance ou de profit, en rapport avec l'accès, l'utilisation et le contenu du site.

Marques et propriété intellectuelle

Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle des contenus de ce site, seuls ou intégrés à d'autres éléments, sans l'autorisation expresse et préalable de l'auteur est prohibée, et engagerait la responsabilité de l'utilisateur au sens des articles L 713-2 et L 713-3 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.
Le contenu du site et notamment, mais non exclusivement, les textes, photographies, mise en page, charte graphique, marques, logos et autres signes distinctifs qui apparaissent dans ce site sont protégés par les droits de propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, transmission, dénaturation, totale ou partielle du site ou de son contenu, par quelque procédé que ce soit, et sur quelque support que ce soit est interdite. Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de son contenu, des informations qui y sont divulguées, engagerait la responsabilité de l'utilisateur et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Il en est de même des bases de données figurant sur le site www.pierrecharrie.com qui sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 portant transposition dans le Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle de la Directive Européenne du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données. A ce titre, toute reproduction ou extraction engagerait la responsabilité de l'utilisateur.

 

Droit applicable

Les présentes conditions générales sont soumises au droit français. La langue des conditions générales est la langue française. En cas de litige, les tribunaux français sont seuls compétents.

Mise à jour des informations légales

L'éditeur du site se réserve le droit de modifier et mettre à jour à tout moment ces informations légales.
 Ces modifications et mises à jour s'imposent à l'utilisateur qui doit en conséquence se référer régulièrement à cette rubrique pour vérifier les informations légales en vigueur.